top of page

Free Fall Worksheets


Thanksgiving Counting

Thanksgiving will be here before we know it, with Christmas not far behind YIKES! Today I whipped up some quick fall-related math worksheets and I thought I would share. I only made two, but both can be downloaded in color or black and white, except the Thanksgiving counting sheet it only can be downloaded in black and white. Enjoy!

Fall pattern math prek

This first worksheet is a cut and paste pattern sheet. To get in black and white click here.

Thanksgiving Counting Math prek

Here is the second one. The colored page is just a picture (I messed up the PDF file) but if you click here you can download the black and white version. On this worksheet your child will count the image(s) and then circle the representing number.

No tags yet.

TAGS

bottom of page