top of page

Happy Halloween Ghouls and Ghosts`!


Happy Halloween everybody! Halloween in my personal favorite holiday, I go all out for it, and this year's special Halloween marks Belle's first Halloween! Unfortunately the weather here in Ohio is not cooperating, for it is spitting snow! Never less the Sharier household strives to make this Halloween spooktacular!

Over the weekend we gathered plenty of candy around my grandma's neighborhood, then right afterwards we had a ghoulish party with all of our friends, and then we have been binge watching all of the great Halloween specials and movies. If you want to watch some too here is my personal Halloween specials playlist from YouTube. Have a safe and scary Halloween everybody! Starting tomorrow I will be starting an "I am thankful for"post. Keep an eye out for that!

Sorry I haven't been posting lately. The Ohio weather has been messing with my poor body and I have not been feeling up to par.

No tags yet.

TAGS

bottom of page